Contact Us

Diana T. Myers & Associates, Inc.

General Information
Email: info@dma-housing.com
Phone: (215) 576-1558
Fax: (215) 576-8650

Mailing Address
Diana T. Myers & Associates, Inc.
7900 Old York Road, Suite 108B
Elkins Park, PA 19027

Staff Contact Information

  • Leigh Howard, President: leigh@dma-housing.com, (215) 576-5130
  • Diana Myers, Senior Vice President: diana@dma-housing.com, (215) 576-7970
  • Christy Rubenstein, Senior Associate: christy@dma-housing.com, (215) 277-7830
  • Helen Kelly, Associate: helen@dma-housing.com, (570) 229-3125
  • Jessica Sones, Junior Associate: jessica@dma-housing.com, (215) 576-6410
  • Fern Cutler, Office Manager: fern@dma-housing.com, (215) 576-1558
  • Lea Dougherty, Associate, Eastern PA Continuum of Care Staff: easternpa@dma-housing.com, (570) 947-5519
  • Ciarra Karnes, Western PA Continuum of Care Staff: westernpa@dma-housing.com, (724) 674-9905

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email