Eastern PA CoC

Eastern PA CoC (PA-509): The Eastern PA CoC is composed of 33 counties.  For planning purposes, the CoC is divided into 5 regions and managed by a Regional Homeless Advisory Board (RHAB).

Eastern PA CoC











South Central RHAB (9 counties):  Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset

Lehigh Valley RHAB (2 counties):  Lehigh, Northampton

Central Valley RHAB (11 counties):  Columbia, Cumberland, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union

Northern Tier RHAB (7 counties):  Bradford, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wyoming

Pocono RHAB (4 counties):  Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne

Historically, the Eastern PA CoC operated as two separate CoCs, the Central/Harrisburg RHAB and Northeast RHAB.  In February 2015, HUD formally approved the merger of these two CoCs into a single Continuum of Care.

This single CoC is formally recognized by HUD as PA-509 Eastern Pennsylvania CoC.

For more information, please visit: http://www.pennsylvaniacoc.org/

Print Friendly, PDF & Email